Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Clara R Arent arentc@apsu.edu unavailable
Douglas Austin austindl@apsu.edu unavailable
Marissa Chandler chandlerm@apsu.edu unavailable
Hannah Harvey 1hharvey1@apsu.edu 901-833-5804
Edom G Kassaye ekassaye@my.apsu.edu unavailable
Faith Sang fsang@my.apsu.edu unavailable
Paige Williams williamsp@apsu.edu unavailable